AnsweredAssumed Answered

Reassigning records don't save to new user. Reverts back.

Question asked by Melissa Musser on Jul 15, 2019
Latest reply on Jul 29, 2019 by Harald Kuske

When a user is reassigning a record to another user and then clicking save, the "assigned to"reverts back to them instead of who they reassigned it to. They have to do this twice before the record actually saves with the correct new user.

Outcomes