I accidently deleted an account while re naming it. Is it possible to recover the account and info related?
Hi Ray Larade,
if you are lucky you can recover it.
1. Most important is to set the "Prune database" job to inactive as it deletes records that are marked for deletion completely from the database. If you are not your admin, hurry up contacting him. You will find the job in the admin section on Schedulers.
2. If you are hosted on premise, check the database accounts table for the account. If the "prune database job" has not run inbetween, you will find the record there with the "deleted" column set to 1. Update this column to 0 and your record is recovered.
3. If you are hosted on demand, open a SugarCRM Support case and let them check the database for the record and recover it.
Björn Canales Pfisterer
Technical Support Manager
Björn Canales Pfisterer,
Thanks. Much appreciated.
Area Sales manager
GN Thermoforming Equipment
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada
"Build success with our customers"
Retrieving data ...