Every time I make a new account, I want to be able to bulk-assign all of the tasks in the customer journey to one team. But how do I do this?
When I click 'configure', I can select a team but it also insists on having the external developer who made it selected (even if I delete them, it pops back up), meaning that it doesn't work! Any help please??