AnsweredAssumed Answered

Professional -  Workflow Removal

Question asked by Tyler Martin on Nov 6, 2018
Latest reply on Nov 14, 2018 by Alex Nassi

Once the Workflow Definitions are removed from Professional Edition, what will happen to the existing workflows that have been created? Will something replace it?

 

It seems like that depreciation message has been hanging around for quite some time, but I don't want to be left with functionality that we rely on, all of a sudden gone and not working. 

Outcomes