AnsweredAssumed Answered

Avoid unsaved changes warning in Opportunity module

Question asked by Vijayakumar S on Dec 28, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 2, 2018 by Kenneth Brill

I have sugarcrm 7.9. When I am trying to create an opportunity and hit "Save and View" button I am getting the below warning dialog.

 

"You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave page and discard changes?"

 

But When hit "Save" button its working fine.  So I need to avoid that dialog when I hit Save and View" button.

 

Thanks in advance.

Outcomes