Sad to say, but there's a bit of an honesty issue with some of our employees deleting phone calls and notes left by other reps and unlinking opportunities. (If a lead doesn't have a TT in the last 60 days, it's free game. So reps are deleting notes where they can tell it was going well with a lead then stealing it).
I need to stop the deletion/unlinking of Phone Calls, Notes, Tasks and Opportunities for all non-admin users.
Is this possible?