AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disabling save confirmation message

Question asked by Chris Loxley-Watkins on Sep 1, 2017
Latest reply on Sep 1, 2017 by Chris Loxley-Watkins

Is there any way of disabling the message that appears after you save a record instead of having to click on the x to close it?

 

Outcomes