AnsweredAssumed Answered

is it possible to disable Delete option from users without affecting Merge and Find Duplication option?

Question asked by shweta kadhane on Nov 25, 2016

I want to enable Merge and Find duplicate option, but I don't want any user can delete any data.

When I set Delete option as "none" from Admin, I am not able to use Merge and Find Duplicate option.

What should I do?

Outcomes