We have one user who is continually receiving the below message in Sugar:
"You do not have permission to sync the following record [task name]. Please talk to your admin to make the appropriate changes. Do you want to skip this record and continue?"
No other users are receiving this error. We have checked the obvious things such as teams, roles, and user settings for this person, but there isn't anything noticeably wrong.
I cannot see that this has been logged on here in the past, nor can I see any knowledgebase articles referencing this message.
Can anyone help?