AnsweredAssumed Answered

Custom related fields reset to default when saved

Question asked by Stefan Despotovic on Oct 25, 2016
Latest reply on Dec 6, 2016 by Andrew S. Norton

When we change the label names they always reset back to default. When we change labels on our panels and press save and deploy the just reset back to the default value. 

Thanks in advance! 

Outcomes