AnsweredAssumed Answered

Sync to mail client unchecked after already being checked.

Question asked by Kathryn Nadeau on Oct 13, 2016
Latest reply on Oct 24, 2016 by Mark Willert

When creating a contact, i always check the box "sync mail to client". How come when I go into the contact that was created, this box is now unchecked. Every contact in our system seems to have come unchecked.

Outcomes