I have two duplicate accounts created by two different team members.
Each account has a set of contacts i want to keep. When I Merge them I don't see the option of keeping both sets of contacts from each account. It seems to only allow you to choose the contact list of one account as the one to be added.
If someone can help me it would be greatly appreciated.