Recently a message popos up while documenting a call or adding a contact, that asks if I want to permanently delete this account. We have also noticed some of our account have been deleted. Can anyone explain what is happening?
Hi Penny Hanks,
I do not recognize this issue as something I have encountered previously.
Please provide a screenshot of the message and steps you take just before the popup appears.
Retrieving data ...