AnsweredAssumed Answered

"delete dialog" hidden and now I cannot delete anything

Question asked by kevinm@lsfdesign.com on Dec 21, 2015
Latest reply on Dec 21, 2015 by kevinm@lsfdesign.com

Hi Folks - This may be a basic question but I am in a bind... I am using SugarCRM Community Edition Version 6.5.21 (Build 1155) and was deleting a number queued emails. For every delete a "Delete Confirmation" dialog box would pop up. The Dialog had a check box to "Don't show this box in the future" or similar... So I checked it. Now the box never appears but also I cannot delete or remove anything from any field either as the Administrator or as a user.

 

Is there a quick way to revert the delete dialog behavior? I'll gladly go back to the confirmation dialog box

 

Best

Kevin.

Outcomes