AnsweredAssumed Answered

Convert Lead Option is not visible for a Lead after mistakenly converted a Lead. How to enable it back?

Question asked by Jaypatadiya on Oct 7, 2015
Latest reply on Oct 9, 2015 by Jaypatadiya
By mistake I converted a Lead in to Contact, Account & Opportunity, I deleted that Contact, Account & Opportunity and when I go back to that Lead, Convert Lead option is not visible, how can I make it visible in such cases?

I am using CE Edition Version 6.5.22 (Build 1055)

Outcomes