AnsweredAssumed Answered

Previously added Leads disappears when adding custom fields

Question asked by Lukas Suter on Aug 5, 2015
Dear all,

When I add a custom field in Studio, all my Leads previously saved disappears. I can, however, use my newly added fields (after adding them in the layout section). But still, adding a field should not remove all my already registered Leads, right?

What might be the issue here? The same seem to apply for a few other sections such as Quotation Line Items, etc.

Best regards,
Lukas

Outcomes