AnsweredAssumed Answered

Roll account back to lead

Question asked by erik.hanson@tecnet.ca erik.hanson@tecnet.ca on Jul 29, 2015
Latest reply on Jul 29, 2015 by André Lopes
Version 6.5.21 (Build 1155) CE

If one of our sales team accidentally created a new lead as a account is there a way to downgrade the account back to a lead. The same would apply I would imaging, if a company has terminated their agreement with us. Or am I looking at the flow incorrectly.

Thanks again,

Outcomes