AnsweredAssumed Answered

all History and Date removed when deleting an Email

Question asked by sherovitsch sherovitsch on May 28, 2015
We have integrated a group mailbox in our sugarcrm ce. In Admin --> Email Settings --> "Delete related notes & attachments with deleted Emails:" is unchecked. Yet still, when a user hits "delete" everything is erased. Can someone let me know if we are the only one of if this is a known bug? Thank you in advance.
We are running: Version 6.5.20 (Build 1001)

Outcomes