AnsweredAssumed Answered

User Deleted, the private team stays

Question asked by MarkoT MarkoT on Apr 21, 2015
Latest reply on Apr 23, 2015 by Rolustech Rolustech
Hi,
I'm on OnDemand, SugarCRM Enterprise, Version 7.5.2.1 (Build 1008)

When I delete user, its private team stays. And I got private teams with names of the users, but with no user in the user-list of that team.
Should the private team be deleted when a user is deleted?

The users are imported, than I had to delete them, and import again. And now my issue is that I got mutiple private teams of each user.
Could I mass delete these empty private teams by using the API, or should I delete them manually?

Outcomes