AnsweredAssumed Answered

While Reassign Account(s) & Objects under Tools, certain account will show all leads from different users

Question asked by jang430 on Nov 13, 2014
On certain accounts that I want to reassign from old user to new user, hundred of leads of different users that are not related to the account I want to reassign pops up.  All of them checked.  Since they are not leads related to the account I want to reassign, I need to uncheck them all, hundreds of them.  Anyone know why this is happening?

Outcomes