AnsweredAssumed Answered

All display labels are gone after saving Studio changes

Question asked by Khalil Najafi on Nov 8, 2014
Latest reply on Nov 9, 2014 by Muhammad Shaji Uddin
I was doing some very basic changes to some labels within Admin/Studio, and upon publishing all the labels on the CRM are showing the system names rather than the display names.  

Ex., the login screen shows: LBL_USER_NAME , LBL_PASSWORD , LBL_LOGIN_BUTTON_LABEL

Aside from the annoyance, there are key options missing such as converting a Lead into an Account, or even Replying an email (or even viewing email altogether).  When I go back into Studio it does not load anything except a blank screen and the images of four buttons which do not have any functionality.

Outcomes