AnsweredAssumed Answered

In CE 6.5.15, all deleted users show when I do a User Opportunities Export under Reports

Question asked by jang430 on Nov 7, 2014
I've deleted the users already.  They don't have opportunities under their name.  I've logged out, and logged back in.  You don't see them in users (active, inactive) any longer, and yet, when you do the User Opportunities Export, their name appears.  This gives me a hard time when doing export to excel for Pivot tables, since there are a lot of unnecessary users popping up.

Any chance of fixing this?

Outcomes