AnsweredAssumed Answered

Sugarcrm 7.2 showing "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave page and discard changes?"

Question asked by Varun Nath A V on Oct 30, 2014
Latest reply on Jan 10, 2018 by Sarika Tandale
I am in a custom module's Detail view. When I click on any of the top menus,  Warning You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave page and discard changes? is shown even if I am not done any changes. I am using Sugarcrm 7.2 version

Outcomes