AnsweredAssumed Answered

How do we restrict editing of tasks when the Status is 'Completed'?

Question asked by DP DP on May 20, 2014
Latest reply on May 22, 2014 by DP DP
Once the tasks is assigned and completed, is there any way in which i could stop the owner of the tasks to modify the completed tasks once it is automatically moved to the History Panel?

Outcomes