when i want to view any account detailview it show the
This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation:
* By installing or using this file, you are confirming on behalf of the entity * subscribed to the SugarCRM Inc. product ("Company") that Company is bound by
* the SugarCRM Inc. Master Subscription Agreement (“MSA”), which is viewable at:
* If Company is not bound by the MSA, then by installing or using this file
* you are agreeing unconditionally that Company will be bound by the MSA and
* certifying that you have authority to bind Company accordingly.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2013 SugarCRM Inc. All rights reserved.
on the screen
what shoul i do.....