Oct
26

Introduction to the SugarCRM Speedstart

Created by Brian Pitoniak on Oct 12, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at Webinar

Starts at 11:00 AM · Ends at 12:00 PM, PDT (America/Los_Angeles)

  • Brian Pitoniak
  • Fernando Lisboa



Join us on October 26, 2016 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM CT)

The SugarCRM Speedstart enables you to implement quickly an interface to synchronize data between SAP and Sugar. Learn how-to connect SAP ERP system Customer Accounts with Sugar Account and Contact records. In addition, see how SAP quotes, orders, invoices and pricing can be stored in the transaction history in Sugar and as custom Sugar objects. A live demonstration of Magic xpi Integration Platform connecting SAP and Sugar will be featured in this session.

Register Now to reserve your space to attend this webinar. 

 Introduction to the SugarCRM Speedstart 

Webinar