Matt Marum

Join us for the Sugar Developer Q3 2020 Update!

Blog Post created by Matt Marum Employee on Jun 19, 2020

Hello Sugar Developers!

 

We want to make sure your customizations and integrations are ready for the Sugar Q3 2020 release. So we're hosting a webinar just for you! In addition to details about the latest release, we will also be looking at topics that have been requested frequently since our last webinar.

 

What we will be covering:

Some of the big changes that are likely to impact you include the following:

  • New modules
  • Updates to Opportunities module
  • Module Loader API improvements
  • UI changes
  • Bug fixes

 

Webinar Information:

We are holding two sessions to accommodate various geographical locations. On the registration page, you will have the choice of ONE of the following times.

 

Tuesday, June 23 at 4:30 - 5:30 PM PDT (7:30 - 8:30 PM EDT)
OR 
Wednesday, June 24 at 7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT (10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT)

 

REGISTER NOW

 

We will be posting the webinar recordings to the Sugar Community for those who are unable to attend the live sessions.

Outcomes